Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 09/04/2008 - 5:49 p.m.

zombie - A supernatural power or spell that according to voodoo belief can enter into and reanimate a corpse.

I was coming home from running errands and the car behind me had "JESUS IS!" across the windshield. My first thought was "Jesus is...what? Dead?", which got me to thinking about him technically being a zombie. Yeah, I'm weird. Then that got me thinking about religion and how I'd attend a church that, instead of wafers and watered-down wine, passed out acid and hard liquor. Maybe I had too much icing last night.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!