Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 05/05/2008 - 12:15 a.m.

Robert Downey Jr should just stop making movies now because he will never look or act better than he did in Iron Man. I'm really looking forward to the sequel, though.

We were lazy bums most of this weekend, I'm happy to say. The Boy brought the XBox and he and DC ran over hookers, old people, homeless people, and everyone in between in GTA 4. The Boy and I had weepy screamy sex, for the first time in probably 2 months. Hallelujah. I'm finally back on an even keel.

DC is on 2nd shift like me tomorrow so we're cleaning. I'm doing work laundry and might be done by 3 am - yay. When the hell did I get so many damn scrubs? I wear them all but I swear it seems like they multiplied when I wasn't looking, like Tribbles.

Note to self - Since your dumbass can't remember to write it on the calendar, The Curse came on Friday the 2nd.

I'm gonna see if I can con DC into some sex here in a little bit. Hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!