Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 09/23/2010 - 12:06 a.m.

Strawberry Haagen-Dazs? Check.

Nyquil? Check.

Ambien just to back-stop the NyQuil? Check.

Doc. appt. in the morning so she can tell me what I already know (sinus infection with at least one ear infection)? Check.

Season opener of NCIS already up on fancast? Check.

Yeah. Gibbs and ice cream totally make up for the whole coughing/wheezing/barfing thing I had going on today.

Edited to add: I totally nailed it on the sinus/ear infection combo. I got a prescription for antibiotics and a shot in the butt of a secret super-steroid cocktail. So now I'm all jacked up on steroids and DayQuil and goin' to the Wal-Mart. Hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!