Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 01/31/2008 - 2:11 a.m.

Netflix is the shit and DC knew all along. There. I copped to it.

Work, I have to say, has been pretty good this week. I still hate dealing with the Devil's Concubine but being scrubbed in cases back to back means I really don't have to see her.

I have an envelope of crap from the ex dated 2005 that I just now opened. Whoops. None of it is important and I wonder why he gave it to me.

The Munch is this weekend and I think it's going to be a big tits-up. I'm trying a new restaurant because that's what the people want but those same damn people who complain about going to the same restaurant every month don't even participate. However, I will try somewhere new so I can say I do indeed listen to the people.

Our monthly dungeon trip isn't until the end of the month but I'm thinking about sneaking in a trip next weekend. I haven't had a rip-roarin' cry in quite a while and I'm due.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!