Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 04/26/2007 - 10:15 p.m.

To the people I work with who are cheating on their partners or are helping someone else to cheat:

Deities know that I cannot condemn or pass judgement on cheaters of any sort since I myself dated a married man (albeit briefly) umpteen years ago. You're grown and know right from wrong so do whatever it is that you want/need to do. However, SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT IT.

If you're running around on your psycho partner (who works in the same building as you), keep it to your damn self. You know why? Eventually the psycho will find out and come looking to kick ass. Even if we're not the one who is helping you cheat, when the shit hits the fan it will splatter us too because we work with you.

If you're helping someone run around, again, keep it to your damn self. The more people who know about it, the greater the chance the partner will find out. Even though we're not helping the someone else cheat, when the shit hits the fan it will splatter us too because we work with you.

None of us signed up for your drama and we do not want to be part of it.

Sincerely,

The rest of us who work here who do not want to be caught up in some cheating partner violence drama

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!