Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 11/15/2009 - 10:05 p.m.

Every episode of House for the first season:

House is smug and obnoxious but saves the day

Foreman is smart and on the ball, but is still treated like the token 'cause he's a black guy with a juvie record

Chase is the token hot guy and people only listen to him because of the accent but they don't really hear any of the words coming out of his mouth

Cameron is told all the time she's pretty (but she's really not that attractive, IMO) and worries that no one likes her, when she should be worried about being a decent doctor

Cuddy needs to throw herself on House and fuck him wildly on her desk and just get it the hell over with

There. I've saved you 6 bucks in rental fees.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!