Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 01/04/2007 - 12:17 p.m.

Happy Birthday, Weaz, from your cousin Marvin Berry. I need to call him before work.

Work has finally calmed down. Hallelujah! We're still hopping and it's still busy but it's not insane like it was before Xmas.

I've started house hunting in the Boy's neighborhood, just to get an idea of what's out there. We're not going anywhere until the end of the year, but saving now for a down payment later is a good idea. Some decent places are equal or less than what we're paying in rent so I'm hopeful.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!