Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 11/13/2009 - 8:25 p.m.

I have chicken fried rice and potstickers.

I have enough hot mustard for the above to kill a toddler.

I have the entire first season of House on DVD.

I have violent video games.

I have an absent husband. I miss him a lot when he's gone but I'm glad he goes.

Edited to add: I didn't kill a toddler with the hot mustard but I damn near killed TubboCat when I let her have the leftovers in my bowl. After the 4th time she threw up (she came back for 3rds even with the barfing) I took the bowl away. It took me that long to catch on. Duh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!