Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 02/22/2008 - 11:33 a.m.

Planned Parenthood is currently hiring scrub nurses. Goddamnit.

Work is actually pretty good, I have to say. Management has all lost their fuckin' minds but as long as I avoid them I'm OK.

I'm going for a reflexology massage tomorrow, which focuses solely on hands and feet. It's an upscale salon with extremely reasonable prices so what the hell. I figure hands and feet are a good trial to see if I want to go the full body deep tissue route with them.

Yesterday was payday and today is Friday. Double bonus. L&O SVU is now available via Netflix Watch Instantly so triple bonus.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!