Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 12/26/2006 - 11:22 p.m.

Well, it finally happened. The one night all the ortho techs were either off or in on another case, and it fell to me to do the case. I have to say I am no longer afraid of putting in hip screws. I also have to say we looked like the 3 Stooges in the process. We got the job done, but I had no clue what the hell I was doing. Gawd bless Eve, who scrubbed in with me when she got finished with her case. I told her I owed her a big one, payable on demand, because she could have just told me I was on my own and left me. Ortho sucks but it's not as daunting as it used to be.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!