Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 01/08/2008 - 5:15 p.m.

Tonight is the Tuesday Meeting so I took the whole day off. I went to get my eyebrows ripped out and had time for color and a cut. So Barbie is shampooing me after all the color and I have a small O in the chair. I wasn't loud, thank you gawds, but I squirmed and got flushed. She thought I was having a hot flash and I let her think that. Jesus. I'm afraid I'll be arrested for indecency or obscenity or something if I get a massage. I already have to be careful getting pedicures.

I can play The Sims for 30 minutes before I have to leave...whoo hoo!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!