Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 07/11/2008 - 4:35 p.m.

Lunch with the Strawberry was very refreshing. The more I talk to her, the more I like her. So far we have several things in common and we didn't run out of stuff to talk about at lunch.

I got my fingers and toes done afterwards and was going to the grocery store when I suddenly snotted up driving down G'Town. I wasn't shrieking and wailing but tears were pouring down my face all the same. I canceled the grocery store trip and stopped at Sonic for a cold drink. I freaked the carhop's shit even though I was mostly under control and apologized. Feh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!