Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 03/07/2010 - 6:46 p.m.

The bride shot my dress down but she picked out another one that is almost as fabulous. Her words - "You look like a Greek goddess. My god." 2 strangers stopped by to tell me how great I looked so I said "fuck it" and ordered it in the right color. The top will have to be taken in and I'll have to rustle up a strapless bra for triple D boobs of death but I think I'll be stunning by the time the big day rolls around. I already have the correct jewelry and hair combs and I'll have to special order the damn shoes. She and I also went check out the reception/wedding hall. OMG - is it gorgeous! I know the wedding is 6 months away but I'm already way excited.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!