Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 02/19/2006 - 7:18 p.m.

Dropped my cell phone on the Boy's kitchen floor and that fucker shattered like a bomb. Thank the gods I paid for insurance on it so I can get a new one but it's still a pain in the ass.

Snow sucks. Ice sucks. Winter sucks. Driving home in it sucks worst of all. Feh.

Our pipes are semi-frozen and we have no hot water. I desperately want to wash my greasy face and I'm willing to risk hypothermia for it.

It's only 7 pm and I'm ready to go to bed.

Shut up, Whiny McWhinepants. Tomorrow will be a better day.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!