Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 03/25/2009 - 4:57 p.m.

I have the most bizarre dreams, I swear.

The Divine Miss M couldn't pay her house note so she hired a hitman to blow up the house while it was empty. She and CT were out somewhere and DC and I had their baby (who was a boy, instead of the Angel Baby they have) so the house was empty. We went back to the house at 4 am and the phone rang - it was the hitman. I answered it and talked to the hitman, who told us get out because he's coming. Exhusband shows up out of the blue and gets us all out. My mother is in the house for some reason and gets blown up. Exhusband's girlfriend, who I think was Beth from Big Bad Dog Bounty Hunter, got shot in the back and had a sucking chest wound but drove me and DC and the baby to my mother's house.

WTF?

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!