Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 11/23/2009 - 5:54 p.m.

You don't know that I know,
You watch me every night
And I just can't resist the urge
To stand here in the light
Your greedy eyes upon me
And then I come undone
And I could close the curtains
But this too much fun

[Chorus:]
I get off on you
Getting off on me
I give you what you want
But nothing is for free
It's a give and take
Kinda life we make
When your line is crossed
I get off
I get off

So much left unspoken
Between the two of us
It's so much more exciting
To look when you can touch
You could say I am different
And maybe I'm a freak
But I know how to twist ya
To bring you to your knees

[Chorus:]
I get off on you
Getting off on me
I give you what you want
But nothing is for free
It's give and take
Kinda life we make
When your line is crossed
I get off
I get off

But you don't know
What you can't see
Is what I do for you
I do for me

[Pre-Chorus:]
I get off on you
Getting off on me
I give you what you want
Yeaaaaaaaaa...

[Chorus]
I get off on you
Getting off on me
I give you what you want
But nothing is for free
It's a give and take
Kinda life we make
When your line is crossed
I get off
I get off

- Halestorm, I Get Off

So DC left a note on the white board this morning, asking if his Mistress could maybe stop by tonight to pay him a visit. He called about 4 to ask if dinner would be ready when he got home and I said, "BTW I saw your note. I'll be tying you to your desk chair and feeding you dinner" and that's exactly what we did. Blindfold, bondage mittens, ankle cuffs, and a mile of rope later, it was dinner time. He made hand puppets with the bondage mittens so I slapped him across the face for it and he sank like a rock. I cut the chicken up into little bitty pieces and hand-fed him like a pampered pet. We haven't done that in a million years and I forgot how *good* it was. I put him down for a little nap because he was still spaced out and I'm so wound up I could power a small city. Heh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!