Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 07/15/2007 - 3:33 p.m.

If there is anything more bizarre than mentally ill people sitting around comparing their mental illnesses, I don't know what it is. Possibly if they all whipped out their medications and compared those. Jee-zus. I keep getting trapped by these people at the dungeon.

The cure for a crap week at work is to have your ass beat by 2 hot guys until you break down, wailing and crying. I'm a new woman. The Boy missed it because he was out of town and DC was the cheerleader from the sidelines. Happy early birthday to me!

We've been averaging 1 visit a month to the dungeon and I have to say I'm really enjoying it more than I thought I would. The overall attitude and comportment has changed greatly over the past 10 years, all for the better. There are still people who creep me right the fuck out and people who do not have any clue about dungeon etiquette, but not like there used to be.

It's probably time to go back to bed. YAY!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!