Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 03/28/2006 - 7:42 p.m.

We have 2 school weeks until clinicals and if the absences wouldn't cause me to fail, I'd only attend on lab and exam days. And I'd leave right after taking the exam. I'm so fucking *bored*. Even if I totally tank the written and lab finals with a 70, I'm *still* going to clinicals. This happened when I was a senior in high school, too. Our prom was an entire month before grad and I totally blew off school after prom. Even doing that, I *still* ranked 7th out of 200 and got scholarships.

The moronic classmates compound the problem. Just because you screwed around all this time and are trying to play catch-up 2 weeks before clinicals is not a good enough excuse to drag the rest of us down who have been paying attention. We can't get thru the scheduled lecture in 4 hours because of how many times BigDaddy has to stop to repeat parts of it. ARGH.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!