Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 10/20/2006 - 11:17 p.m.

DC is spending the night at his girlfriend's and the Boy is at Slut Night at the Bash in Vegas. So it's me time...hee. I've rented movies and after I eat dinner I'm going to slap hot oil on my hair and mud on my face and decompress.

I wanted to go to the femdom party tonight but I'm stinky and worn out mentally. I watched a harvest tonight on a donor and the magnitude of that left me wiped out. Dead people don't bother me. I'm used to blood and guts so that didn't bother me. The techs sawing thru the donor's joints to harvest bones didn't bother me, either. The donor's hand hanging out from under the drape sheets with wedding rings still on bothered the shit out of me.

I called DC and the Boy to tell them I love them. That was the first thing I did when the harvesting was over. I'm going to call my mom tomorrow, too.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!