Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 03/15/2006 - 2:14 p.m.

When whatever is about to come out of your mouth is not the truth, then it is a *LIE*. I don't know all of the story about what is going on with DCGirlfriend and her new creepy boyfriend, but I do know I don't want DC caught up in any of it. That's just some more bullshit none of us need. Yuck. I know she's desperate for a man of her own, but damn...don't settle for one who is totally not worthy enough to lick the dirt off your shoes. She and I don't speak to each other much these days, but I still don't want her hurt.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!