Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 03/19/2007 - 8:06 p.m.

Alrighty, I'm running through the past week in bullet points:

Tuesday - Day off for the monthly Tuesday meeting. A good time was had by all, I think. Hate buttsex in the middle of the night. YAY!

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - lots of laundry, work, and sleep. Did I mention laundry?

Saturday - Tupelo, which was a good time. Hooker's birthday was that night, too, so the Hornsby gang came down to go clubbing. The Boy was the designated driver so I got tore up.

Yesterday was a lazy day (surprise!) as Sundays have become around here. And we had a lot of sex (again, surprise!).

Which brings me to my insane mother. I'd like to take call for Easter Sunday but not if it's going to interfere with Sunday dinner at her house. So I called to ask what (if anything) we were doing for Easter. OMG...she acted like I had suggested ritual human sacrifice. Her reaction was way out of proportion to the question. Feh. So she's going to get back to me about Easter. Alrighty then.

I'm just gonna go register for the Bash and think happy thoughts.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!