Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 11/29/2007 - 12:18 p.m.

The Boy's crackwhore stepmother blew a gasket and is on life support because her heart is failing. I asked the Boy if we were upset or happy and he said he wasn't sure. I also asked if she does die would he go home for her funeral and he said yes. That's my Boy.

I'm not happy that someone's spouse is dying. However, the Boy's dad needed a *massive* wakeup call to the bullshit his wife was doing and I'm pretty sure this is it. No matter what anyone said to him, he refused to believe she was that big of an addict. Never mind her doped out of her mind at the Boy's grandfather's funeral, never mind the rehab, never mind the visits from the police, never mind the thousands of dollars she stole to buy drugs, never mind the most recent trip to the hospital a few days ago. *eye roll*

I told the Boy I loved him and if he needed anything I was here. That's all I can do.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!