Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 01/31/2007 - 10:29 p.m.

2 more days and I'll be the only one with a paycheck. I'm still OK with that. DC is the happiest I've seen him, ever, now that the light at the end of the tunnel is shining brightly.

Work has been fun and challenging, per usual, and I still look forward to going every day. We'll see how I feel in a few months when I'm still the sole paycheck.

My period is going into week 2 and I'm starting to get concerned. My first thought was all those times I was in fluoro cases without a lead apron has finally fried my ovaries so they've gone bonkers. DC says I have a screwy cycle once a year but I'm not sure. If it's still here next Tuesday, back to the OBGYN.

It's snowing lightly so all the city will be in chaos by tomorrow. Yippee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!