Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 09/19/2006 - 12:03 a.m.

The plans for a new Tuesday night meeting are going well. We'll have a meeting room and there will be an actual agenda to work thru *before* the gossip fest. Priorities.

Work continues to be fabulous. Now that I've said something it will all go to hell but that's OK. I'm still really digging on evening shift but it does limit time to do other things. One of my instructors called today to personally invite me to classes for an associate's degree and unless there are late morning classes I can't do it. I asked him for a class schedule so we'll see if it's feasible.

DC's back is finally fixed and he's back at work. The bills are all paid. DC and the Boy love me and I love them. I've touched base with my mom recently. I have a fresh new rose on my desk.

All in all, I have a pretty good gig.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!