Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 02/24/2008 - 10:31 p.m.

I got my period on top of the cold last week. Wonderful. Friday was an adventure in not bleeding thru my scrubs. Feh.

I got my nails done and instead of the massage, I went shopping. Whoo hoo! Godiva *rocks*. I got new acne stuff from Sephora and I think it's going to be good. It stinks to high heaven because it's sulfur based but I can live with that. The megamall raised its rent and a bunch of stores moved out rather than pay. Hence my search for new zit cream providers. I finally got my complexion mostly non-pizzaface and I'd like to keep it that way.

L&O SVU on Netflix is the bomb.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!