Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 10/11/2007 - 11:16 p.m.

Today is National Coming Out Day. It's also my seriously rabidly homophobic father's birthday. Ha. The universe does indeed know what it's doing.

Eve turned in her notice today and leaves at the end of the month. Goddamn it. Why can't the sucky people leave instead? I told her we'd bring food and I'd try not to cry. I'm gonna cry anyway.

Work was pretty damned good today, if insanely hectic. Tomorrow is an ortho-neuro heavy day but I know how to do all of those cases. I know in my gut that the Devil's Concubine is going to stick me on as many of them as she can. She stuck me on back to back ACDFs last night with the Bosnian Terror so she knows she can do that and get away with it. I fully expect it tomorrow. Bring it on.


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!