Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 02/09/2007 - 11:23 p.m.

I got my blood test results today! Whoo hoo! Everything was negative and we're going to fuck to celebrate. DC got his results a few weeks ago and the Boy got tested last year on schedule so he's not due til later this year.

Sometimes I do miss the days of fucking strangers with reckless abandon, especially women. Nowadays, if I wanna get nekkid with someone, blood tests all around first. Right now the only women I want to get nekkid with are the Hornsby Lesbians, and DC and the Boy already gave their permission. Hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!