Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 09/25/2007 - 11:34 p.m.

She didn't really, because I was already that way before If These Walls Could Talk 2 was released. But she made me realize the kind of butch/masculine lesbian I wanted. I wasn't even in there for that one; I finally got Taxi Driver. I'm waiting for my mother to pop up out of nowhere and scold me for watching it, even though I'm grown.

The line about the merry-go-round is why I miss her and her sense of humor sometimes.

I have a shift of call that I don't remember signing up for and so I have to have a word with the schedule nurse. It's not going to change the fact I'm on call, but I'm hoping it will change the fact that he assigns us without first asking if it's OK. They screw the people with no kids over the worst. Feh.

I'll be in Podunk Saturday at the hospital for an AST meeting so I'll eyeball their job listings. I really hope they're hiring.

DC just walked in with a red rose in his teeth. I'm loved.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!