Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 10/31/2008 - 12:11 a.m.

Salmon Qwickies roll-ups are neither quick nor good.

I have to stop yelling "FUCKO!" out of the car window because eventually someone I yell it at will be armed.

I'm really excited about the dungeon Halloween party. I got new fishnet tights...awww yeah.

I got lots of fun stuff for the Strawberry's birthday. Yay! OK, a little fun stuff but it's all stuff she likes.

Dr D the magical chiropractor put my neck back together. I had a headache and nausea on Monday but wasn't too worried. When the right half of my tongue went numb on Tuesday I got concerned. The bonus, though, was my headache went away. The feeling came back Wednesday and so did the headache. After much popping and snapping and a small scream, he got the pinched nerve free and the headache almost instantly left. Bless him.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!