Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 02/23/2006 - 7:55 p.m.

Checkoffs are kicking everyone's ass. One of my classmates literally got up in BigDaddy's face, bumping chests with him and swearing at him about her checkoff grade. She was written up for it (as she should have been) but it was one example of how tense we've all been about these bastards. Paul and I ran thru the set-up and procedure today and I got a real close look at the areas I need to work on. PF, who has been stressing out for a week and a half now, made a 98 which is the highest grade so far. I'm ready.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!