Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 10/10/2007 - 1:54 a.m.

Apparently the Devil's Concubine has stepped on a *lot* of toes since she was put in charge and karma is coming around. I don't agree with the folks that are saying she should be fired. I do agree that she should be removed from a position of management, though. She definitely does not need to be in charge of anything.

DC's birthday is Sunday and I'm trying to get him a custom made Marvin cake. His present is already ordered. I was going to buy lingerie but we just had a candid discussion about the kind he likes and I have it all. So much for that. Playing dress up always rocks.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!