Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 08/06/2008 - 12:23 a.m.

Since I've gained a little weight being unemployed and since I'm a fat ass anyway, I swore off the Gushers candy on Friday when I finished off the last box. That lasted until Monday night. Damn you, candy crack goodness. DC doesn't understand why I love them so much because he didn't think they were anything special. My reply was "These are my Oreos" because he will eat Oreos a package at a time with a half-gallon of milk. We all have our guilty pleasures so he can just shut up.

I have done absolutely nothing redeeming today except my husband's laundry. I played the Sims all day, too, in between the laundry. That's it. And I'm OK with that.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!