Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 06/20/2008 - 3:47 p.m.

Dear Buddha,

OK, you smiley porkchop bastard, I finished your altar. Since neither Bob Vila nor Martha Stewart live here, it's slanting slightly and is higher on the wall than I'd planned. However, it was fun to do and I really like it. I will get that big jade figure of you next week because you're a little pricey to worship. I have also started my studies in earnest (yes, after almost 2 years, shaddup, Smiley) and I'm looking forward to meeting with other folks who study Buddhism.

Sincerely,

Fat Girl

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!