Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 02/03/2008 - 8:49 p.m.

OK, so the Munch was not the monumental tits-up I thought it would be. The restaurant was very accommodating and pleasant and we'll be going back there next month.

DC didn't come with me to the Boy's this weekend so he could clean and do laundry. The SuperBowl is this weekend so I understand DC's reluctance to come with me. I went to a very nice dinner all by myself with my book. I left the Boy screaming at the TV and came back to the Boy screaming at the TV. No matter how many times I tell him they cannot hear his play advice even if he screams at the top of his lungs, he still does it. Hee. Jesus Gawd, he screams like a little girl with a skinned knee. The cats are all "What the fuck is *wrong* with Dad?".

Work is going to suck this coming week, only because I'm off the next week. Work always sucks when you know you'll be getting time off soon. The Boy and I will do the traditional hibachi V day dinner. DC and I are going to get a couples massage for V day. I'm pretty sure the masseuses won't leave us alone long enough to fuck so we'll be some torqued up peoples when we get done. I just don't want to be arrested for humping the table or some such. Hee.

And, for the record, I miss you sometimes, too.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!