Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 03/24/2007 - 7:25 p.m.

I'm such a guy sometimes and I really don't mean to be. I haven't dated a femme girly girl in years and it's not like riding a bike. You do forget how to act. *head slap* I didn't mean to be a dork but she was sitting there all girly and pretty and I lost it. I embarrassed myself but it was worth it. She has milk-white skin and she's chubby, and I just want to sink my teeth into her butt. And she has these amazing boobs and she said she wears heels all the time. And she's really smart and funny on top of all that. *sizzle* So we have a date in 2 weeks to get nekkid. I told her it wouldn't hurt my feelings if she changed her mind or backed out, but it would piss me off no end if she didn't want to but just went thru the motions anyway. Feh. Don't humor me. Get nekkid with me because you want to, not because you feel obligated.

She has to wear the pearls and the heels. I'll die.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!