Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 09/06/2009 - 5:55 p.m.

We went to the Rocky Horror Picture Show Friday night at the Orpheum and it was *fantastic*. There was one loudmouth dude who out-shouted everyone else but finally toned it down a bit after getting into a "verbal altercation" with the dude in front of him. There were cards and toilet paper every frickin' where. I'm still a little hoarse today. I managed to break my wedding ring from DC by clapping my hands so hard the ring clanked into the ring from the Boy on the other hand. My right ring finger got the worst of it though - almost the entire finger is purple on the palm side and swollen. Whoops. On Tuesday I have to find a jewelry store that can fix silver and won't charge an arm and leg. Still awesome, though.

The Munch was yesterday and we had a ball. We ate like pigs and laughed our asses off. The Glitter Kids came and made me snarf diet coke all over my glasses and down my front. Hee.

It was newbie night at the club and that was also a big hit. There are a ton of cutie newbies to the scene! If we can keep the dungeon afloat til the end of the year I'll be happy.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!