Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 02/24/2007 - 1:04 a.m.

I am *tired* of this bachelorette party bullshit already. It's not even Saturday night yet and I want to cancel my plans. Feh. I've been told 3 different stories in 5 different emails from the chick who volunteered to drive about why she suddenly cannot be the designated driver now. Surprisingly, crack is not one of the reasons listed. *eye roll* I can actually hear my blood pressure roaring in my ears. She pulls this crap all the time, according to Carrie, and Carrie was not the least bit surprised at this latest drama. So I'll roll my hair tonight as planned and get my brows waxed tomorrow as planned and look fabulous tomorrow night, and not worry about any of this crappola.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!