Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 01/23/2010 - 6:57 p.m.

So HotBarista emailed me today because she remembered where we had met - down at the club. I do not remember seeing her or being introduced to her there so I'm guessing we weren't ever introduced. In my reply I said she needed to come visit us more often and left it at that. Who says I can't be subtle?

And speaking of the club, I have a play date with the BirdKid tonight. I've tarted up and my hair's in rollers as I type. We've done the snuggle-up-tell-me-your-woes thing but he and I haven't played in a couple of months. I'm looking forward to it but the cautious voice in the back of my head keeps whispering "Don't push him too far too fast or he'll pass out again". If the club is as empty as I think it will be, I'll have plenty of space to move a horse where I want it so he can lie down. I'm feeling the urge to cane him within an inch of his life and it's better if he lies down. {evil cackle}

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!