Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 09/17/2007 - 11:58 p.m.

The Second Chances prom was *awesome*!!! Everyone looked great and the decorations were even better. The Boy was crowned Prom King! I get to fuck the Prom King. Awww yeah. We took a ton of pics and some will be professional quality since Myami was taking them.

Tonight was DC's first night on his new shift and so far so good. We're both home at the same time and can do movies in bed without screwing up anyone's sleep schedule now.

The Devil's Concubine is working my last nerve. Not to the point I want to quit yet, but it's coming. We're hoping to move to Podunk so I'll have to quit anyway, but damn. I want to leave on my terms, not because I finally couldn't take any more. Feh. Tomorrow's another day, though.

It's almost time for bed and movies. YAY!!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!