Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 05/22/2006 - 8:05 p.m.

The charity party went really well, from a party standpoint. The Boy and I both quit the GLBT group due to the asshattery of the Big Gay Bitch, though, and how he handled the event. The BGB convinced the Boy not to quit and some sort of big change is supposed to happen, but I'm not holding my breath. We kicked around the idea of starting another GLBT support group that's just for casual stuff like lunch and movies, which seems to be the activities most members want.

We had to be in Tupelo for ML's daughter's wedding at 2 pm Saturday so we were hustling our asses off to get there. The bride was gorgeous. I teared up but I really lost it when the groom wiped tears off the bride's face and told her he loved her. At least that's what it looked like he said. I cry at everyone's wedding, darn it. I know jack crap about the groom but any man who wipes your tears away while telling you he loves you is an OK guy.

We were going to try to make it to the local dungeon to see some old friends who were in town, but we were totally wiped out. Our 60 minute power nap after we finally got back to the Boy's turned into 3 1/2 hours. DC had a headache and was camped out on the couch, so the Boy and I ended up scening for hours after the super power nap. He drew blood in several places, I cried a couple of times, broke one of his toys on purpose to be a boogersnot and he beat me for it. I screamed I hated him and he said he hated me more. *G-L-O-R-I-O-U-S*. Sweat was pouring off me, my hair was matted and pulled out in a few places from being slammed down and yanked up, and he was afraid he'd blacked my eye from slapping me so much. And then came the sex. Jesus Gawd. We did a little bit of warm up and then went right to Godzilla. It's hard to believe that once upon a time I was *afraid* of that giant dildo. I came, shrieked, peed, and cried. And felt better than I had in days.

We did the group thing before we left on Sunday and it was also incredible. DC and I haven't had much sex lately because he's not felt well and I've been swamped with that fuckin' paper, but we made up for it. It wasn't even BDSM sex (pretty tame for us) but it was lusty. We were sweating and the room smelled like sex and I smelled like the Boy because I'd just sucked him off and it all worked.

I got my stupid paper finished last night. Seduced my husband, too, and left him whimpering and teary and semi-conscious. YAY! A stellar ending to a damned good day.

I turned the paper in today on time and decided I'm not killing myself for the rest of them. I have to present in 2 weeks on this case study but I'm still not stressing myself out like I did for the first paper.

Tonight I'm taking time out for DC and movies and cuddles. The rest of the world can spin on without us for a little while.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!