Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 12/30/2008 - 2:44 p.m.

Last night I dreamed that Anne Hathaway (who is totally hot) was mixing raw scallops and raw fish in a bowl and asked me did I know how to make a marinade. I told her to use French dressing (I've never had French dressing!) and lots of garlic. And then 2 of my classmates from tech school popped up behind her and asked me how things are going.

I understand the last part of "how things are going" because DC and I are both a little stressed. He was offered a permanent position at work, complete with raise and benefits but they've yet to put it on paper. I'm terrified they're going to say "Whoops! Just kidding!" and lay him off in the next 2 days, even though they offered and he accepted.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!