Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 01/20/2008 - 2:07 a.m.

Been snapping at DC all day? Check.

Been snapping at the Boy since we got here? Check.

Been snapping over absolutely nothing? Check.

Been eating ice cream directly out of the quart container? Check.

Drinking Boone's Farm directly out of the bottle? Check.

Going to use said booze to wash down night time sleepy pills? Check.

Cried over Murder, She Wrote? Check.

Snotted up at Buffalo Wild Wings because I was so happy we were all together playing trivia and eating and laughing? Check.

Almost full moon tonight? Check.

PMSing like a motherfucker? Check.

ARGH. Tomorrow will be a better day emotionally.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!