Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 02/11/2007 - 9:47 p.m.

She emailed me! OMG!! Little chickie from last night emailed me first! OMG! I don't think she's interested in me but that's not stopping me from grinning like a maniac. Holy crap. I can count on one hand the number of times women I'm attracted to have contacted me first. Holy crap. I have to reply to her and not sound like a crazy stalker weirdo fruitcake.

The bridal shower went really well. My stepmonster didn't show up drunk or even smelling of alcohol. Everyone got along and I'm really looking forward to the bachelorette party. I met Carrie's friend Maggie tonight and she's yet another hot intelligent chickie. 2 hot chickies in 2 days...holy crap. She volunteered to be the designated driver since she doesn't drink so whoo hoo! I'm drinking!

I'm still jazzed over little chickie emailing me first.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!