Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 11/13/2007 - 11:50 p.m.

I had the most bizarre dream last night and I blame DC completely. We watched a M*A*S*H* marathon this weekend and I dreamt Alan Alda and Prince were doing surgery in the Korean war and I was their scrub nurse. I kept contaminating myself whenever I moved around or reached for an instrument. Totally bizarre.

DC bought another car this week and seems happy with it. I haven't seen it yet but I will on Thursday when we go pick it up. We're going to have to kiss the Weeniemobile goodbye.

The Boy worked his ass off this past week and made great strides. YAY! Things are finally taking off for him at work and I'm tickled for him.

My work is a little better. I love what I'm doing but I hate the people. I've been saying that for a couple of months now and I can trace it directly back to the Devil's Concubine being put in charge. That's sad that one person can bring the morale down so drastically. And not only bring it down but keep it down.

Any doctor who will quote South Park with you is a keeper.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!