Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 10/17/2008 - 5:07 p.m.

Jessica Denise,

May your twat turn green and rot off. And you owe me $6 in unwanted spam text messages. I am neither "yo nigga Chris" nor am I "yo bofrien'". I also do not have any printer paper you can steal and I do not attend your high school. Dumb bitch.

Dear 901-720-SPAM,

I hope your dick also turns green and rots off. You owe me a dollar, you spamming dickhole.

Sprint,

I *told* you numbnut schmucks verbally and electronically to block both the dumb bitch and the spamming dickhole. You didn't do it in a timely manner and both of them snuck in a few more spam text msgs. You can suck my ass for that $7.

Sincerely,

Fat Girl

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!