Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 01/16/2010 - 9:49 p.m.

I got 6 full hours of sleep last night and it's the best I've slept in a damn week. I should probably call my mother to make sure no Gypsies showed up.

I was supposed to go with LadyA today to check out wedding and bridesmaid dresses but I had to cancel. I felt like absolute dog shit to do that since everyone else canceled on her, too. Feh. I was just not up to facing a 3 hour round trip with Aunt Chatterbox and coughing my head off and blowing my nose every 5 minutes and trying to be enthusiastic about dresses while not sneezing or snotting on them. Double feh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!