Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 12/15/2010 - 1:12 a.m.

I was forced to talk to my father tonight about what DC and I wanted for Xmas. During the course of the conversation he mentioned that he and my stepmother were going to send my worthless little sister to Scotland and Wales (to the tune of six thousand dollars) if she managed to pass the tenth grade. Also during that same convo, he mentioned that he had loaned my brother some money a while ago and my brother had yet to pay him back. He was quite perturbed about Tattoo not repaying the money, too.

Let me make sure I understand - you're going to shell out 6 grand just because your less-than-intelligent 16 year old might manage to pass tenth grade yet you're harping about your other kid not paying back a loan? You obviously don't need the money, you dick. And he wonders why I don't like him.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 3

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!