Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 01/01/2006 - 12:32 p.m.

Happy New Year! We drank champagne and chambord cocktails and watched the ball drop and kissed at midnight and it was *great*. And I cried because I was so happy. We're prepping for the NYD party that's happening at 4. Whoo hoo!

2005 recap: I moved out of the house, my first husband divorced me, I married the one I waited 2 years for, I went back to school, I celebrated my 1 year anniversary with my other partner, my mother invited all of us for T'Giving and accepts the Boy, we had almost a week long of Xmas celebrating, and I finally unpacked and redecorated my room. 2005 was a helluva year.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!