Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 12/31/2005 - 6:15 p.m.

I had a very nice chat with Lucy and her husband this afternoon when I had to stop by there to drop off a violet wand for her party. She asked me why we weren't attending and I flat-out said the whiner factor was why and explained what I meant. I also told her I hoped they all had a fabulous time and I was really looking forward to seeing her and her guests at the dungeon field trip next weekend. (I'm *REALLY* looking forward to it!) She showed me her new boots and new toys and I got all worked up. It's been a million years since I've played with her.

The Boy and I went to the Wallyworld when I got here and got prepped for tonight and tomorrow's party. He slapped me around a little bit because I was being a boogersnot and I got all melty in the Wallyworld. Hee. I cannot wait til DC gets here. *squish*

Happy New Year to us!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!