Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 12/23/2005 - 10:46 p.m.

I was playing MahJongg solitaire and watching strangers in the chat area argue vehemently with other total strangers over nothing and I thought how incredibly dumb that was.

Which led me to "Do crazy people *know* they're crazy?". Do they suddenly stop chatting with the invisible man that lives in their navel and say "Whoa, this is fucked up, normal people don't do this"? If you're mentally ill (in any of its forms), do you know it?

I just asked DC if he knew he was mental and he gave me a very emphatic YES. I'll have to ask some more crazy people.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!